Forever (TV Series)

New York's star medical examiner, Dr. Henry Morgan, doesn't study the dead only to help solve criminal cases. Born 200 years ago, he hopes his work also will help solve mysteries about his own mysterious immortality. The remarkable observational skills he has developed over his long life impress his new partner, Detective Jo Martinez, and as they get to know each other, more of his colorful past slowly reveals itself -- even as he continues to keep his long life secret from everyone except his best friend and confidant, Abe.

First episode date: September 22, 2014
Network: American Broadcasting Company
No. of episodes: 22 (list of episodes)
Composer(s): Josh Kramon

Season 1 

S01E01   S01E02   S01E03   S01E04   S01E05   S01 E06  S01E07   S01 E08   S01E09   S01 E10   S01E11   S01E12     S01 E13   S01 E14   S01 E15   S01 E16    S01 E17    S01 E18    S01 E19   S01 E20   S01 E21  S01 E22 

No comments