Siren ( TV Series 2018 )

Legend has it that Bristol Cove was once home to mermaids. Now, this coastal town has a mysterious new visitor in a girl named Ryn, who may just prove that all of the stories are true. Ryn catches the eye of local marine biologist Ben, and when he begins to show interest, fellow marine biologist Maddie becomes suspicious. Others in town, like deep sea fisherman Xander, are on a quest to discover the truth that is out there, and Helen, the town eccentric, knows more about the mysterious creatures than she lets on. The battle between man and sea takes a dangerous route as these predators seek to claim their birthright.

First episode date: March 29, 2018

Network: Freeform

Production location: Vancouver

No. of episodes: 10 (list of episodes)

Genres: Drama, Thriller, Fantasy, Mystery


Siren S01 E01
Siren S01 E02
Siren S01 E03
Siren S01 E04
Siren S01 E05
Siren S01 E06
Siren S01 E07
Siren S01 E08
Siren S01 E09
Siren S01 E10

No comments